Podcasts and Video

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 15 October 2015

Friday, 16 October 2015 - 1:39pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 15 October 2015

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 17 September 2015

Friday, 18 September 2015 - 1:26pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday), 17 September 2015

Community Conference Call, 2015, April 2 (Every Other Thursday)

Monday, 6 April 2015 - 1:31pm

Recording of Free Community Conference Call (Every Other Thursday) 2015, April 2

Recording of Community Conference (Every other Thursday), 2015, March 19

Friday, 20 March 2015 - 11:23am

Recording of Community Conference (Every other Thursday), 2015, March 19

US Immigration Questions, Feb 05, 2015 Free Community Call with Rajiv (Every Other Thursday)

Friday, 6 February 2015 - 10:02am

Free Community Conference Call Recording for 2015 February 5 (Join us every other Thursday)

Dec 18, 2014 Free US Immigration Community Conference Call with Attorney Rajiv S. Khanna (Every Other Thursday)

Monday, 22 December 2014 - 4:29pm

Recording of Free Community Conference 2014 (every other Thursday), December 18

Obama's Immigration Action, Discussion with Attorney Rajiv S. Khanna

Monday, 24 November 2014 - 12:05pm

Immigration Action by Obama, What we know as of today

EB3 to EB2 conversion

Thursday, 6 September 2012 - 4:44pm

YhQ1lJjB6v8

Pages

Subscribe to Podcasts and Video